Finished Products

I stayed indoors all day yesterday, and from the way the wind and rain were pounding against our windows, I think this was a smart decision. It also allowed me an uninterrupted block of time to finish up various projects. Below, is the completed hat that I started the other day for my cousin’s Sally baby. I love it and I hope she does too. I also made another cooking video of me baking the coffee cake I wrote about yesterday. Click here to watch it. After a brief reprieve, the rain seems to have picked up again here in New York. What’s your favorite way to spend a rainy day?

1 Comment

  1. christie said,

    March 15, 2010 at 7:28 am

    Love the color combo.


Leave a Reply

