Made By Michelle Spotted in Beantown!

I love catching up with old friends on Facebook, especially when they post pictures of happy occasions like weddings or births. When I saw that my high school friend Michele had given birth to a baby girl, I immediately added her to my list of babies who’d be getting a Made By Michelle hat. (Yes, I keep a list. I have a lot of new babies in, or about to be in, my life and I don’t want to forget anyone!) Michele was kind enough to share a picture of Sophia wearing her new MBM accessory. I used Mission Falls 1824 Wool in Amethyst for the brim and top, and Basil for the body of the hat. And with the frigid temperatures we’ve been having in the Northeast this winter, something tells me Sophia will be getting a lot of use out of her cute cap!

Leave a Reply

