Happy Customers!

I love when friends send me pictures of their babies wearing a Made by Michelle accessory. Here we have Isaiah, Noelle, and Luca (who is also wearing a sweater that I knit him before he was born.) I’ve been having a lot of fun playing around with color combinations for the hats I’ve been knitting this season. Mission Falls 1824 Wool comes in so many amazing shades and I about lost my mind when my order from Yarn Market arrived last month and I had several new hues to experiment with. For Isaiah, I combined Heath, Aster and Basil; for Noelle, Amethyst, Damson, and Putty; and for Luca, Squash, Earth, and Basil. I was very pleased with the results and from the looks of it, so were the babies!

1 Comment

  1. olia said,

    February 15, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    Isaiah loves his hat and his daddy is also very jealous.


Leave a Reply

